The Street Fashion Festival (Part 3)-what i wore

Personal Style

I took a relatively simple route with this outfit for the street fashion festival. After a very grueling search for an outfit to rock, since, like every other girl with a wardrobe full of clothes, I literally had nothing to wear but hours later,I finally settled for this number .
So I went all feminine sexy and paired this cute tulle skirt with a black lace top and played it up with an orange wedge to add a pop of color to my outfit.

I think a wedge is a wardrobe staple for any fash-holic out there since they are edgy , funky and comfortable.

The accessories were pretty much simple, I love a good bow for a headpiece, some pearly stud earrings, a gorgeous statement necklace ( which I adore btw: goes with almost every outfit)and of course my ‘shabba’ sunglasses which have a retro look.

DSC00203

 

DSC00204

DSC00254

DSC00250

DSC00261

DSC00289

DSC00290

So what do you think, did I bring it with this outfit? Your thoughts are very much welcome.

XOXO Addicts

One thought on “The Street Fashion Festival (Part 3)-what i wore

Leave a Reply

