PARIS…

Personal Style

Hey Fashion Addicts!

How are y’all surviving this cold weather thats literally on drugs! If i had an option id probably remain indoors tucked in under my
comforter,but fashion comes first and I need to share my thoughts on it with you. Nothing is more casual chic than today’s look.Blazers and heels are a time-worn classic that simply won’t be going out of style soon.You may be looking for a casual yet chic outfit for your next lunch date,or impromptu party; well this look gives you the perfect fall back without you thinking too hard about what to wear.(This can be really hard at times)

My look combines a draped two tone(camel&black)blazer, a white fitted T-shirt,Black fitted faux leather pants and some cute  black and white pointed heels! I kept my accessories simple with a black trendy clutch, a long chain necklace and some stud earrings that added an immediate wow factor to my look. I mean, what’s not to love, right? Dressed up or dressed down, this look is simply universal at it’s best. I particularly love how you can slip into a pair of fitted pants and a t-shirt, add some high heels and a blazer, and presto – you go from laid back to fab in two seconds flat!

DSC00342

DSC00341

DSC00344

DSC00346

DSC00348

DSC00352

DSC00349

DSC00353

DSC00354

Asymmetrical Blazer: Random stall in Town. Faux Leather Pants: Stall opposite City Market.

Heels: Angelo. Clutch Bag: Mum’s Closet.

Necklace: Gifted.

What do you guys think of my look?

XOXO ADDICTS!!

One thought on “PARIS…

Leave a Reply

