Pretty in Pastel…

Fashion Rehab, Personal Style
Hey Loves,

Yay! The first post of 2015!! Whet! We’re already 6 days into the new year and it’s been a non-stop fun fest! It would be rude of me not to wish you a happy New year first, so here it is, Happy New Year to all our fashion addicts out there. The support you guys have given us in the last year is really appreciated and we love you for that. This is actually a late post. I meant to put it up after Christmas but that festive mood got me all distracted and before you know it,

I’m watching fireworks flying in the air and it’s already 2015! So, yeah, this is me apologizing for taking forever!  But on a serious note, we’ve also been on the grind. No one wants to be” livin’ la vida Broka” especially not when you love nice things it’s torturous(whatever happened to priorities right?!) I’ve started acquiring those habits I vowed never to get into like buying things in installments. Don’t get me started on how crazy that can get. I know it’s only January but isn’t there a pill that makes all the broke blues disappear? And on that vibe, Imagine how happy I was when I heard that this pants were only 300 bob!! I’ve always wanted to own a pair of palazzo pants and I couldn’t wait to get them. I’ve worn them a couple of times and they are the most comfortable pair of pants I own. In my ootd, I went simple and casual by pairing them with a simple white tee, a pair of white and gold heels and a pink statement necklace. I carried a forest green envelope purse with snake-skin print detail.

DSC03278

DSC03268

DSC03339

DSC03258

DSC03266

DSC03276

DSC03257

Palazzo Pants and Envelope Purse: Friend’s Shop// White tee: Zara Basics//

White and Gold Heels: Angelo’s//Earrings and Necklace: Mr. Price//

That’s all folks. Leave us a comment and don’t forget to like our page on Facebook.

XOXO 

The Tweenz

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Pretty in Pastel…

  1. Pingback: Sweaters |

Leave a Reply

